Mobilis.in.Mobile

The words can do everything

Dimanche 13 février 2011 à 20:24

I hoped you'll never be back, but I were wrong... And you're here, in front of my dreams... No one to repel you, I've no more the energy, but I'm going to rock you, and you'll see who I am. Up is down and no one to do it, up is down but I'll do it. Shadows in my eyes and the hope in my heart, I'm going to show you who we were, the fourth is here. Leave this place and run away, leave this place and leave my way.

Light is back and so are you, light is back and it will push you away.

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : Mobilis.in.Mobile n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://mobilis.in.mobile.cowblog.fr/trackback/3086244

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast